Private Forums
Virtual Workshops Best Practice: Webinar
28 May 2020

Relentless Pursuit of Perfection has developed a process for delivering engaging, interactive online workshops for well construction professionals.


We have now delivered various remote workshops and outputs are if anything better than the traditional face to face meetings. People have joined the meetings from around the globe and from the wellsite too.

If you want to learn about best practices to ensure a virtual workshop is a truly collaborative event that adds value to the Well Delivery process then click on the link below to REGISTER to attend a short webinar on the subject. 

You’ll also learn how to avoid the pitfalls too!

Tuesday 2nd June
09:00hrs CDT / 15:00 hrs UK / 16:00hrs CET

Duration: Up to 1 hour

 https://zoom.us/webinar/register/6515905956981/WN_RuR2vEPhQVKPUPW16VT2Qg

Please note:

  1. You can access this via web browser (no need to download to computer)
  2. If the time zone doesn't suit, please let us know.  We will be running additional webinars to cover Asia-Pacific and other areas.
0 answer(s)
Jump to top of the page